250-391-8889
1-800-730-4790

We had a pleasant stay with you. The sun room was most enjoyable although we didn't use the hot tub. You have a fabulous view....
- Lennie & Lenida
Wonderful stay and delicious breakfast ! Thanks so much !  PS : Great weather and thanks for the canoe usage! 
- Zach & Cassie
We had such an enjoyable, relaxing overnight "away from the madding crowds". Thank you for your hospitality. Melissa loved spending...
- the Hockman family
We spent a day here (we tried to book longer but its obviously so popular - even six months ahead of time) It's obvious why everyone...
- Dave and Pauline McNulty
Thanks very much for a fantastic stay. What a lovely spot. We enjoyed the canoeing and watching the birds.
- Pat and Dave
Great Place!! First time for both of us in a B&B. Nice experience. We'll definitely be back!
- Laura & Murray
Colour me impressed ! Lovely suite, hot tub and kayakes a wonderful touch, and the waffles were delicious. Thanks ! 
- Emma & Steven
Idyllic place to stay -  wish we were here longer to make use of the facilities and see everyhting. You have been very helpful -...
- John
Peaceful, very welcoming. We loved the birds and delicious breakfast. Thank you Dieter !
Thank you for everything, our wedding was perfect. We were very welcomed and could feel the love and warmth from you all. The...
- Barry & Shelley

Reviews

BOOK DIRECT - Best Price

Absolutely delicious muffins
"I had a wonderful stay here - the room is perfect and the bed is so comfy! It was great to observe all the birds in the area. Thank you for the absolutely delicious muffins. I will definitely be back!  "
Pam
Thursday, March 17, 2022
NB
B&B Guest
Our family really liked it here
"Our family really liked it here. Thank you for the muffins! That was really good.  "
Callam
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
B&B Guest
5 stars
"This is a lovely B&B in a very nice area with lots to do. We were not expecting the fresh muffins for breakfast and were very pleasantly surprised! Thank you for all the food and for keeping the rooms nice and clean. My mother enjoyed bird watching at the nearby beach. 5 stars :-)  "
Erin, Karin and Danielle
Monday, March 14, 2022
B&B Guest
Enjoyed our stay right on the water
"Thank you very much for a very nice time here at Birds of a Feather. Some very nice weather. The muffins were a very nice treat. Enjoyed our stay very much with the birds here plus being right on the water. Thanks for a great place for our dog, Mojo.  "
Gary and Barb
Friday, February 18, 2022
AB
B&B Guest
Hospitality is so amazing
"This is wonderful. Your hospitality is so amazing. Having the opportunity to decompress and unwind in such a beautiful place has been greatly appreciated. Thank you. "
Karen
Thursday, February 10, 2022
B&B Guest
Lovely B&B and great location
"Beautiful spot, sad it was only for one night but will definitely come again for a longer stay. You have a lovely B&B and great location. Thank you! "
Karen and Damon
Sunday, February 6, 2022
B&B Guest
Always a pleasure to stay
"Always a pleasure to stay. Makes my work trips a pleasure. Lovely breakfast again. See you next week! "
Lisa
Thursday, February 3, 2022
B&B Guest
Beautiful suite and view
"So thankful that I had the opportunity to stay here again. Beautiful suite and view. Thank you for sharing your home as a B&B. Perhaps another time we can meet.  "
Julia
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
B&B Guest
Great way to destress and relax
"We had a wonderful stay with our pups, great way to destress and relax. Loved the blueberry lemon glaze muffins, they're delicious.  "
Jayce and Taylor
Sunday, January 23, 2022
B&B Guest
Had a great nights sleep
"Had a great nights sleep. Enjoyed the coffee and the muffin. Thanks Stephan "
Stephan
Wednesday, December 22, 2021
B&B Guest
What a beautiful spot
"What a beautiful spot, thanks for sharing your home with us. Amazing view, comfy bed and a bit of a storm just before we left "perfect" We will definitely come back, Thank you Al & Darleen  "
Al & Darleen
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
B&B Guest
Really glad we found you
"We are really gad we found you and will share your place with friends for future stays. We may plan again for next year when we run gunnershaw 2022! Cheers, Thank you!  "
Gunner Shaw Race Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021
B&B Guest
So much better than a typical hotel room
"Thank you for a wonderful stay. So much better than a typical hotel room. We will pass on your information to our family and Friends!  Thanks!  "
The Ostapchuks
Monday, December 13, 2021
B&B Guest
Fell in love with this place!
"I came for a buisness trip and fell in love with this place instantly. The rooms are clean and well maintained, better than most of the hotels. This is my first experience with an AirBNB and it was phenomenal.  The host is extremely kind and offered me a free nights stay due to some disturbance overnight. I will definitly come back and stay here during Spring, I can't imagine how beautiful it will be.   "
Abbi
Sunday, December 12, 2021
B&B Guest
The comfort of the space made our 50th just that more special
"What a lovely spot you have. We certainly enjoyed the room, soaker tub and watching the birds. The comfort of the space made our 50th just that more special. Deborah & Rob "
Deborah & Rob
Friday, December 10, 2021
B&B Guest
Wonderful Stay
"Wonderful stay! Breakfast muffins were most wonderful as was the breakfast bag. We will likely book again in the near future.  Thank you D&D "
Saturday, December 4, 2021
B&B Guest
What a lovely place
"What a lovely place for sisters and daughters to spend time together!  We loved the homey-ness comfy feeling, and the fresh out of the oven muffins were the cherry on top! Thank you!  "
Friday, December 3, 2021
B&B Guest
Couldn't have asked for anything better
"Just perfect. First trip after Covid - couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you! "
Laura
Monday, November 29, 2021
B&B Guest
Your great care and hospitality are appreciated
"Many thanks for sharing your beautiful place with us. Your great care and hospitality are appreciated! "
Geo
Monday, November 29, 2021
B&B Guest
Hidden Gem
"How lucky are we to find  this wonderful hidden gem! Really lovely spot, really enjoyed our stay Thank you so much!  "
Sheryl & Linda
Sunday, November 28, 2021
Nanaimo, BC
B&B Guest

Pages