1-800-730-4790

What a wonderful and relaxing place this is!! The hospitality here made our honeymoon (and 1st stay at a B&B) an extremely...
- Amy & Matt
Had a great stay. Wonderful location. See youn again soon :)
- Barb & Dan
We have had a wonderful time. Great place & setting. Who could want for a better back garden? Many thanks.
- Carlo & Julia
Amazing and beautiful. So peaceful and full of life at the same time.
- Fena and On
This place is amazing ! Great for families. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the beautiful views. Would come back. 
- Ndasco, Aispuro & Mc Nally Families
Thank you for a wonderful time. We loved it and hope to return to your beautiful place. God blessings
- John, Deb & Jeff
Nice location, loved the room. Breakfast was amazing ! Thanks
- Fred & Ras
Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. You have a very clean, modern, comfortable suite. The breakfasts were delicious. The view from...
- Steve and Paula
This was a very restful quiet vacation. We enjoyed the bird life and the lagoon - saw eagles, herons, loons, buffleheads, mallards,...
- John & Maureen
This B&B is a great place for Royal Roads students to stay during residency. The walk in the morning is bright and fresh, and...
- Donna

Reviews

BOOK DIRECT - Best Price

Our favorite B&B
"We loved our lagoon paradise ! This was our favorite B&B and would love to come back again. Thanks for the awesome hospitality !  "
Cheryl
Saturday, August 25, 2018
B&B Guest
Awesome !
"This hotel was awesome ! It was so beautiful and we will come to this hotel soon !  "
Thursday, August 23, 2018
B&B Guest
Beautiful sunrise every morning
"Dieter & Paphada,  We had an incredible stay here in Victoria and at Birds of a Feather. You are both so kind and welcoming, we felt night at home! We especially loved waking up to the beautiful sunrise every morning. Thank you for everything and we will most definitely be back!  "
Jennifer, Ricardo & Natalie
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Mississauga, ON
B&B Guest
We give you the 5 stars
"We were so blessed to meet all of you. Stay in the honeymoon suite while celebrating 45 years of marriage. We loved the peaceful serenity of your place. Loved all of you. Your kindness was very much appreciated, we give you the 5 stars.  "
Michelle
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
FL
B&B Guest
Thank you so much !
"Thank you so much ! This place is beautiful and we will come back again as we are local to Victoria. Thank you  "
Rob, Mel & Geneva
Monday, August 20, 2018
Victoria, BC
B&B Guest
In B&Bs top ones
"Beautiful, peaceful scenery. Enjoyed the special room very much ! Breakfast was very good ! We are very glad we found "Birds of a Feather". We have stayed at many B&Bs and this one is at the very top ones. Wonderful hospitality. Thank you.  "
Sonja & Bob
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Ozarks, MO
B&B Guest
Couldn't be better at all
"The last stop of our great road trip couldn't be better at all. Great house, nice people and wonderful breakfasts brought the end of our trip to its perfection. Thank you so much !  "
Sobliesser Family
Saturday, August 18, 2018
B&B Guest
Got married on the deck
"Came for our wedding. Got married on the deck. It was beautiful? the views are amazing, the staff is wonderful and the room is lovely. We will be back ! Love.  "
Annie & Psymon
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Courtenay, BC
B&B Guest
Magical place
"Dear Birds of a Feather,  We have had such a wonderful time staying in your beautiful place ! While taking the kayakes out, we spotted : sandollars, crabs, urchins, an eagle (as well as many more beautiful birds!!), and two seals! What a magical place. Thank you for lovely such thoughtful hosts.  Sincerely "
Jennie, Lucas & Coyote
Friday, August 17, 2018
San Francisco, CA
B&B Guest
Gracious host
"Lovely accomodations ! So peaceful. The hospitality was wonderful! Our host was gracious, kind funny and a great cook. A wonderful time. We will come again if our travels bring us to Victoria.  "
Kenneth
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
B&B Guest
We enjoyed our stay immensely
"We enjoyed our stay immensely ! Birds of a feather is a beautiful house run by wonderful folks. Dieter & Paphada have both gone out of their way to make our stay wonderful. It has been just what we needed getting up here to the fresh air. Thank you for allowingus to stay.  "
The Ericksons Family
Saturday, August 11, 2018
B&B Guest
WOW !
"It was AMAZING here ! Were from California and WOW ! The lagoon is chalked full of sandollars and the castle is beautiful. Thank you !  "
Camille
Saturday, August 11, 2018
CA
B&B Guest
Breakfast so delightful
"Thank you so much ! You have an amazing place ! Breakfast so delightful and thank you for your recommendations.  "
Dianne & Justin
Friday, August 10, 2018
B&B Guest
A little piece of paradise
"Amazing. A little piece of paradise, a great time of relaxation with a quiet and amazing view.  Will definitely return. "
Jeanie
Friday, August 10, 2018
Port Coquitlam, BC
B&B Guest
Lovely welcoming people
"Great place and lovely welcoming people. Shame we were only here for one night. "
Phyllis
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
B&B Guest
Wonderful 20 year anniversary vacation
"Amazing place, wonderful hospitality, great breakfast. Thank you for such a peaceful and wonderful 20 year anniversary vacation ! "
Justin
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Anniversary
Great B&B !
"Great B&B ! Come again  "
Latenstein
Monday, August 6, 2018
B&B Guest
Beautiful stay
"Thank you for the beautiful stay. We should recommend to our friends when they come to Vancouver Island. Maybe we come to Canada and we will surely visit you. Tot ziens !  "
Van Roojen Family
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Utrecht
B&B Guest
Charmant accueil
"Merci pour votre charmant accueil et votre hospitalité. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne continuation !  "
Victoria, Béatrice et Michael
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Brussels
B&B Guest
Lovely vacation
"We had a lovely time here and Toby, Dieter and Paphada took wonderful care fo us! We enjoy our two days here at Butchart Gardens as well as gardens at the Hatley Castle and whale watching. Thank you for a lovely vacation !  "
Rachel
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
B&B Guest

Pages