1-800-730-4790

Thank you for a restful experience. Love your kids! Great location. Enjoyed our stay in Victoria. (Owner/Operators of Dew Duck Inn B...
- Dan & Terri
Thank you for a very comfortable stay ! A delicious breakfast 
- Warren, Margot & Sophie
Wonderful time, fabulous location ! Thanks Debbie & Sara
- Lynnette & Leila
We had a long drive and landed at your little piece of heaven. Thank you so much for your generosity.  We will remember Birds of a...
- Nikki, Danielle and Josh
This place was beautiful! And I didn't even know I was coming ... I was heading out for breakfast Monday morning with a few...
- Nichole Petrisor and Kyle Muller
Great introduction to the south west of island - the scenery and back roads were great.
- Betty and Ralph
Loved the tranquility and peace. Hospitality was wonderful from everyone including the dogs. Also really liked the uniqueness of the "...
- Alex and Kathy Riben
Dieter + Co., I would like to thanks you for a wonderful 25th Wedding Anniversary Vacation. The room and location are so beautiful,...
- Hope + James Campbell
It was amazing for staying here. Fantastic view and boating experience we never had before. I'll definitely introduce my friends to...
- Michelle and Tommy
Wonderful stay and delicious breakfast ! Thanks so much !  PS : Great weather and thanks for the canoe usage! 
- Zach & Cassie

Reviews

BOOK DIRECT - Best Price

Still the best B&B anywhere !
"Returned to Birds of a Feather for a second stay after 11 years of absence. Still the best B&B anywhere ! Weather perfect for enjoying the beautiful surroundings and stunning wildlife. Acommodation and hospitality superb, especially the communal breaskfasts ! Many thanks and we will hopefully be back sooner nex time.  "
David & Katie
Friday, September 14, 2018
B&B Guest
Wonderful breakfasts
"Thank you !! From the sisters ! We enjoyed ourselves and so appreciated the suggestions. I will be back with new people to exprience the quiet, lovely setting and to enjoy your wonderful breakfasts! Until we meet again.  "
Jodi, Deb & Barb
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
B&B Guest
We would love to come again
"We are blessed to be able to spend this time in this gorgeous place. What better way to celebrate our 60th wedding anniversary. This is such a beautiful place we would love to come again. Thank you.  "
Louise & Jack
Sunday, September 9, 2018
B&B Guest
Scenery is remarkable
"Our time here was amazing. Beautiful accomodation, wonderful and kind hostess and the scenery is remarkable. A great place to spend a birthday. Thank you again.  "
Keith & Mia
Friday, September 7, 2018
Saskatoon, SK
B&B Guest
We loved ambiance
"Many thanks, we loved the hospitality and food and ambiance. Much love. "
Julia & Christian
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
B&B Guest
Best place near Victoria
"Thank you for having us. This is by far the best place we've stayed near Victoria. It'll be the only place we stay here from now on. Thank you for the privacy and great food.  "
Nate
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
B&B Guest
Lovely place
"Lovely place... Very stressless, nice person very kind and considerate with the guests. A place to come back with pleasure.  Un endroit calme, reposant avec une hotesse très accueillante et bienveillante. A recommander.  "
Isabelle & Eric
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Monaco
B&B Guest
Much enjoyed our stay
"Thank you so much for your hospitality. We so much enjoyed our stay. Hope to be back in the not so distant future.  "
The Reynolds
Monday, August 27, 2018
B&B Guest
Our favorite B&B
"We loved our lagoon paradise ! This was our favorite B&B and would love to come back again. Thanks for the awesome hospitality !  "
Cheryl
Saturday, August 25, 2018
B&B Guest
Beautiful sunrise every morning
"Dieter & Paphada,  We had an incredible stay here in Victoria and at Birds of a Feather. You are both so kind and welcoming, we felt night at home! We especially loved waking up to the beautiful sunrise every morning. Thank you for everything and we will most definitely be back!  "
Jennifer, Ricardo & Natalie
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Mississauga, ON
B&B Guest
Awesome !
"This hotel was awesome ! It was so beautiful and we will come to this hotel soon !  "
Thursday, August 23, 2018
B&B Guest
We give you the 5 stars
"We were so blessed to meet all of you. Stay in the honeymoon suite while celebrating 45 years of marriage. We loved the peaceful serenity of your place. Loved all of you. Your kindness was very much appreciated, we give you the 5 stars.  "
Michelle
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
FL
B&B Guest
Thank you so much !
"Thank you so much ! This place is beautiful and we will come back again as we are local to Victoria. Thank you  "
Rob, Mel & Geneva
Monday, August 20, 2018
Victoria, BC
B&B Guest
Couldn't be better at all
"The last stop of our great road trip couldn't be better at all. Great house, nice people and wonderful breakfasts brought the end of our trip to its perfection. Thank you so much !  "
Sobliesser Family
Saturday, August 18, 2018
B&B Guest
In B&Bs top ones
"Beautiful, peaceful scenery. Enjoyed the special room very much ! Breakfast was very good ! We are very glad we found "Birds of a Feather". We have stayed at many B&Bs and this one is at the very top ones. Wonderful hospitality. Thank you.  "
Sonja & Bob
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Ozarks, MO
B&B Guest
Got married on the deck
"Came for our wedding. Got married on the deck. It was beautiful? the views are amazing, the staff is wonderful and the room is lovely. We will be back ! Love.  "
Annie & Psymon
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Courtenay, BC
B&B Guest
Magical place
"Dear Birds of a Feather,  We have had such a wonderful time staying in your beautiful place ! While taking the kayakes out, we spotted : sandollars, crabs, urchins, an eagle (as well as many more beautiful birds!!), and two seals! What a magical place. Thank you for lovely such thoughtful hosts.  Sincerely "
Jennie, Lucas & Coyote
Friday, August 17, 2018
San Francisco, CA
B&B Guest
Gracious host
"Lovely accomodations ! So peaceful. The hospitality was wonderful! Our host was gracious, kind funny and a great cook. A wonderful time. We will come again if our travels bring us to Victoria.  "
Kenneth
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
B&B Guest
We enjoyed our stay immensely
"We enjoyed our stay immensely ! Birds of a feather is a beautiful house run by wonderful folks. Dieter & Paphada have both gone out of their way to make our stay wonderful. It has been just what we needed getting up here to the fresh air. Thank you for allowingus to stay.  "
The Ericksons Family
Saturday, August 11, 2018
B&B Guest
WOW !
"It was AMAZING here ! Were from California and WOW ! The lagoon is chalked full of sandollars and the castle is beautiful. Thank you !  "
Camille
Saturday, August 11, 2018
CA
B&B Guest

Pages